Thursday, April 9, 2015

Pilgrimage: The First Doctor Index

Since I've now been going through the series in order for a while now, I figured it would be nice to provide people with a way to follow along without having to click on the tag where they find it and go backward. So below is a list of my essays on the First Doctor's run, in order, and I will periodically update it as I do more. I'll do another post for the Second Doctor, the Third Doctor, and so on.

As of now:

'An Unearthly Child':
"An Unearthly Child"
"The Cave of Skulls"
"The Forest of Fear"
"The Firemaker"

'The Daleks':
"The Dead Planet"
"The Survivors"
"The Escape"
"The Ambush"
"The Expedition"
"The Ordeal"
"The Rescue"

'The Edge of Destruction':
"The Edge of Destruction"
"The Brink of Disaster"

'Marco Polo':
"The Roof of the World"
"The Singing Sands"
"Five Hundred Eyes"
"The Wall of Lies"
"Rider from Shang-Tu"
"Mighty Kublai Khan"
"Assassin at Peking"

'The Keys of Marinus':
"The Sea of Death"
"The Velvet Web"
"The Screaming Jungle"
"The Snows of Terror"
"Sentence of Death"
"The Keys of Marinus"

'The Aztecs':
"The Temple of Evil"
"The Warriors of Death"
"The Bride of Sacrifice"
"The Day of Darkness"

'The Sensorites':
"Strangers in Space"
"The Unwilling Warriors"
"Hidden Danger"
"A Race Against Death"
"A Desperate Venture"

'The Reign of Terror':
"A Land of Fear"
"Guests of Madame Guillotine"
"A Change of Identity"
"The Tyrant of France"
"A Bargain of Necessity"
"Prisoners of Conciergerie"

'Planet of Giants':
"Planet of Giants"
"Dangerous Journey"

'The Dalek Invasion of Earth':
"World's End"
"The Daleks"
"Day of Reckoning"
"The End of Tomorrow"
"The Waking Ally"

No comments:

Post a Comment